Skip to main content

Contents: Carte Topographique Militaire Des Alpes Comprenant Le Piémont, La Savoye, Le Comté De Nice, Le Vallais, Le Duché De Gênes, Le Milanais, et partie Des États Limitrophes


Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.